A wordpress/iPad mystery

Well I’ve just discovered that there are 3 blank posts on my blog. I realise it was Halloween yesterday and am quite frankly wondering whether the content has been stolen by mischievous witches, elves and wee folk.

It’s an even bigger mystery because on my IPad the posts are there. They even have photos! They were uploaded from here and somehow have disappeared in cyber space.

Off on a missing post hunt. Might have to delete them and start again.

I just love all these app updates that are supposed to make things run better. Is it just me or is there always something that doesn’t seem to work quite as it should?

2 thoughts on “A wordpress/iPad mystery

Leave a Reply

